Bim’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Eternal Flame Forever

Posted by bimx5 on May 19, 2007

Eternal Flame Forever
We are the best
We are the 1st
We are Forever!

Sáng 18.5, các anh em đồng loạt online... Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
Do you feel my heart beating
Do you understand
Do you feel the same
Am I only dreaming
Is this burning an eternal flame
I believe it’s meant to be, darling
I watch you when you are sleeping
You belong with me
Do you feel the same
Am I only dreaming
Or is this burning an eternal flame
Say my name, sun shines through the rain
A whole life so lonely
And then you come and ease the pain
I don’t want to lose this feeling…
18.5.2007

3 Responses to “Eternal Flame Forever”

  1. What does it mean???????

  2. Meg said

    Đây là Eternal Flame Fan Club hả?

  3. Mr.Bim said

    No no, this is my clan, it’s named Eternal Flame ^^ We had a beautiful spirit ^^

Leave a Reply

 
